Village Office

402 High Street; P.O. Box 456
Cairo, NE  68824
Phone:  (308) 485-4400
Fax:  (308) 485-4400
City Clerk/Treasurer:  Jaime Rathman                   
Asst. Clerk/Treasurer:  Christy Osburn               

Utility Superintendent: Cornell Pollock 308-380-6111
Park Superintentendent: Steve Oseka 308-380-6200

Board Members

Chairman: Gordy Sorensen 390-1997

Matt Bellamy 379-2221

Mark Johnson 379-5967

Michael Dibbern 380-2058

Jason Johnson 381-1724

Office Hours:

Monday – Friday: 8:00 a.m – 5:00 p.m

Closed Daily from 12:00 p.m-1:00 p.m

Closed Saturday and Sunday

Complaint Form
Utility disconnect Policy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.